The 2014 earth return of the ISEE-3/ICE spacecraft

David W. Dunham, Robert W. Farquhar, Michel Loucks, Craig E. Roberts, Dennis Wingo, Keith L. Cowing, Leonard N. Garcia, Tim Craychee, Craig Nickel, Anthony Ford, Marco Colleluori, David C. Folta, Jon D. Giorgini, Edward Nace, John E. Spohr, William Dove, Nathan Mogk, Roberto Furfaro, Warren L. Martin

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'The 2014 earth return of the ISEE-3/ICE spacecraft'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science