Evolution of the reverse shock emission from SNR 1987A

Kevin Heng, Richard McCray, Svetozar A. Zhekov, Peter M. Challis, Roger A. Chevalier, Arlin P.S. Crotts, Claes Fransson, Peter Garnavich, Robert P. Kirshner, Stephen S. Lawrence, Peter Lundqvist, Nino Panagia, C. S.J. Pun, Nathan Smith, Jesper Sollerman, Lifan Wang

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

30 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Evolution of the reverse shock emission from SNR 1987A'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy

Earth & Environmental Sciences