Critical steps for the continuing advancement of hydrogeophysics

Ty Ferré, Laurence Bentley, Andrew Binley, Niklas Linde, Andreas Kemna, Kamini Singha, Klaus Holuger, Johan A. Huisman, Burke Minsley

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

59 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)200
Number of pages1
Issue number23
StatePublished - Jun 9 2009

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Earth and Planetary Sciences

Cite this