ASHP Section of Clinical Specialists report to the House of Delegates

B. L. Erstad, M. H.H. Chandler, S. K. Davis-Ninno, W. C. Gong, B. J. Holcombe, S. J. Phelps, J. M. Pruemer, A. L. Richards, L. R. Strom, R. B. Williams, D. R. Witmer

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)791-792
Number of pages2
JournalAmerican Journal of Health-System Pharmacy
Issue number7
StatePublished - 1996

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Health Policy
  • Pharmacy
  • Pharmacology

Cite this