ASHP Practitioner Recognition Program - 2013 Fellows of the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Robert T. Adamson, Michelle E. Allen, Adrienne L. Au, Terry L. Audley, Randell L. Ball, Sara J. Beis, Christopher Betz, Jennifer L. Brandt, Michael L. Brandt, Deborah A. Brown, Kristina L. Butler, Samuel V. Calabrese, Sian M. Carr-Lopez, Craig I. Coleman, Curtis D. Collins, Kathleen D. Donley, David A. Ehlert, Lynn E. Eschenbacher, Lynn Ethridge, Ronald A. FloydChristopher R. Fortier, Tad A. Gomez, Susan Goodin, James M. Hoffman, Arlene M. Iglar, Brian I. Kawahara, Susan M. Kleppin, Despina Kotis, Eric C. Kutscher, Jeannie K. Lee, Julie C. Lenhart, John J. Lewin, James M. Lile, Eric J. MacLaughlin, Miriam A. Mobley Smith, Candis M. Morello, Darrell R. Newcomer, Edward G. Nold, Edna Patatanian, Kamakshi V. Rao, Christopher M. Scott, Suellyn J. Sorensen, Stephen E. Stoner, Edward G. Szandzik, Scott H. Takahasahi, Ross W. Thompson, Christopher J. Urbanski, Gwen R. Volpe, Jerome W. Wohleb, Billy W. Woodward, Marc T. Young

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1173
Number of pages1
JournalAmerican Journal of Health-System Pharmacy
Issue number13
StatePublished - Jul 1 2013

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Pharmacy
  • Pharmacology
  • Health Policy

Cite this