An Electrifying Choice for the 2019 Chemistry Nobel Prize: Goodenough, Whittingham, and Yoshino

Jean Luc Brédas, Jillian M. Buriak, Frank Caruso, Kyoung Shin Choi, Brian A. Korgel, M. Rosa Palacín, Kristin Persson, Elsa Reichmanis, Ferdi Schüth, Ram Seshadri, Michael D. Ward

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

34 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)8577-8581
Number of pages5
JournalChemistry of Materials
Issue number21
StatePublished - Nov 12 2019

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Chemistry
  • General Chemical Engineering
  • Materials Chemistry

Cite this