Actions of the ASHP Board of Directors - Meeting of January 15-16, 2004

Daniel M. Ashby, T. Mark Woods, Cynthia Brennan, Kevin J. Colgan, Debra S. Devereaux, Brian L. Erstad, Marianne F. Ivey, Marjorie Shaw Phillips, William H. Puckett, Bonnie L. Senst, Janet A. Silvester, Henri R. Manasse, Agatha L. Nolen, Philip J. Schneider

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)946-950
Number of pages5
JournalAmerican Journal of Health-System Pharmacy
Issue number9
StatePublished - May 1 2004

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Pharmacy
  • Pharmacology
  • Health Policy

Cite this