Actions of the ASHP Board of Directors - Meeting of April 14-16, 2004

Daniel M. Ashby, T. Mark Woods, Cynthia Brennan, Kevin J. Colgan, Debra S. Devereaux, Brian L. Erstad, Marianne F. Ivey, Marjorie Shaw Phillips, William H. Puckett, Bonnie L. Senst, Janet A. Silvester, Henri R. Manasse, Agatha L. Nolen, Philip J. Schneider

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1400-1401
Number of pages2
JournalAmerican Journal of Health-System Pharmacy
Issue number13
StatePublished - Jul 1 2004

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Pharmacy
  • Pharmacology
  • Health Policy

Cite this