22nd Marabou Symposium: The changing faces of vitamin D

Philip James, Irv Rosenberg, David Mangelsdorf, Hector DeLuca, Chantal Mathieu, Ann Prentice, Haakon Meyer, Robert Heaney, Michael Holick, Cutberto Garza, Johan Moan, Bo Angelin, Jan Pedersen, Leif Moskilde, Heide Cross, Pentti Tuohimaa, Steve Abrams, Moray Campbell, Hisashi Takasu, Mark HausslerMichael Sitrin, Margherita Cantorna, Olle Hernell, Christel Lamberg-Allardt

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

6 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)S195-S212
JournalNutrition reviews
Issue numberSUPPL.2
StatePublished - Oct 2008

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Medicine

Cite this