CCDC 2041916: Experimental Crystal Structure Determination

  • Melissa Fairley (Contributor)
  • M. M Varuni S Livera (Contributor)
  • Wanmin Chen (Contributor)
  • Jorge H.S.K. Monteiro (Contributor)
  • Adam Schmitt (Contributor)
  • Ana de Bettencourt-Dias (Contributor)
  • Sue Roberts (Contributor)
  • Zhiping Zheng (Southern University of Science and Technology) (Contributor)



Related Article: Melissa Fairley, M.M. Varuni S. Livera, Wanmin Chen, Jorge H.S.K. Monteiro, Adam Schmitt, Ana de Bettencourt-Dias, Sue Roberts, Zhiping Zheng|2021|J.Rare Earths|39|487|doi:10.1016/j.jre.2021.01.019
Date made available2022
PublisherCambridge Crystallographic Data Centre

Cite this