CCDC 2015735: Experimental Crystal Structure Determination

  • Weiming Huang (Contributor)
  • Zhonghao Zhang (Contributor)
  • Yinglan Wu (Contributor)
  • Wanmin Chen (Contributor)
  • David A. Rotsch (Contributor)
  • Louis Messerle (Contributor)
  • Zhiping Zheng (Southern University of Science and Technology) (Contributor)



Related Article: Weiming Huang, Zhonghao Zhang, Yinglan Wu, Wanmin Chen, David A. Rotsch, Louis Messerle, Zhiping Zheng|2020|Inorg.Chem.Front.|8|26|doi:10.1039/D0QI01004A
Date made available2020
PublisherCambridge Crystallographic Data Centre

Cite this